P.O Box 8151, Colorado Springs, CO 80933 | Tel: 1-719-520-1817
Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jul '17 Jun '17 May '17 Apr '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Margaret Watkins Wed July 19, 2017
Anna Willie Sun July 16, 2017
Joan Boss Fri July 14, 2017
Lawrence Davis Fri July 14, 2017
Ebi Kazemi Thu July 13, 2017
Elizabeth Mattas Thu July 13, 2017
Jessie Alaniz Wed July 12, 2017
Norma Kinzel Sun July 09, 2017
Barbara Lackey Sat July 08, 2017
Nellie Ulibarri Sat July 08, 2017
Andrew Putzi Sat July 08, 2017
Christina Lynn Waggener Clark Fri July 07, 2017
Alleyne Schoolfield Sun July 02, 2017
Larry Joseph Yelinek Sun July 02, 2017
John B Oliver Sat July 01, 2017
Lawrence "Butch" Greenhood Sat July 01, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Cappadona Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |